致Sensei

生日快乐

全体粒子们祝你生日快乐!你激发了我们内在的创造力,引导我们踏上这段激动人心的旅程。你的智慧和鼓励对我们的生活产生了很大的影响。非常感谢你的指导和你激励我们学习和成长的方式。今天,我们庆祝你和你给我们大家带来的温暖。希望你的在这个奇妙的一天里时刻充满幸福和喜悦!

祝贺你,Sensei,你不仅是一个了不起的老师,更是我们的知心朋友。同时,我们也很感激能成为你的“学生”,你的指引让我们成为更好的自己。接下来的一年,希望你的生活能继续充满着无穷的灵感和成功。祝你度过最愉快的生日!

致Sensei

庆生视频

在这个视频中,我们可爱的粒子们分享了发自内心的祝贺。在这个特殊的日子里,我们向你献上最诚挚的祝福—生日快乐!此外,衷心感谢所有参与的粒子们!

来自粒子们

2023年…

Sensei成为了许多粒子们的榜样。 他无畏地为自己的理想而奋斗,以坚持不懈的勇气与执着,追求着人生中的每一个目标。同时,他的工作也使更多的人认识到了勇敢生活和了解知识的重要性。

作为一名虚拟主播,他坚持地将自己的人生经验分享给年轻的观众们,并借此创造着积极的环境。 直播也因此变成了创造灵感的源泉,并为许多粒子们提供着源源不断的指导和智慧。 这种坚定不移的创作原则,也同时证明着一名科学内容创作者的信念。

一年之内,我们了解了黑洞,欣赏了科学歌曲。 从各个维度,感受着科学的美感。 从熵和混沌,到时空内部,再到黑洞,大自然最隐秘的奥秘就这样通过Sensei的作品展现着。相信在新的一年里,我们将继续通过Sensei学习更多!

如何加入我们?

通过QQ加入我们,或者成为Sensei官方Discord的一员!

to sensei

Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday from all of us particles! Your teachings have sparked creativity within us and guided us along this exciting journey. Your wisdom and encouragement have made a real difference to our lives. We’re so grateful for your mentorship and the way you’ve inspired us to learn and grow. Today, we celebrate you and all the warmth you bring to the community. Hope you have a fantastic day filled with joy and fun!

Cheers to you, Sensei, for being an incredible teacher and bosom friend. Meanwhile, we are also very grateful to be your ‘student’, your influence makes us become better selves. Here’s to a year ahead filled with continued inspiration and success. Wishing you the happiest of birthdays!

for sensei

Happy Birthday Video

In this video, our wonderful particle friends share sweet wishes and heartfelt messages. On this special day, we’re sending you our very best wishes—Happy Birthday! A big thank you to all the particles who participated!

from particles

Last year…

Sensei serves as a remarkable example for many particles. Fearlessly fighting for the dream with endeavors, he embodies a relentless work ethic, diligently pursuing the goals to help more people be more aware of the reality around them and the fundamental importance of science.

As a streamer, he generously imparts valuable life experiences to his youthful audience, fostering a positive impact. He turns stream into a source of inspiration, offering guidance and wisdom to us. The unwavering commitment to principles distinguishes him as a real science content creator.

Within one year, we learned about blackhole, enjoyed science songs. From all dimensions, the aesthetic sense of science is shown. From entropy and chaos, within space-time, black holes, the most hidden mysteries of nature are thus shown through sensei’s work.

How to join us?

Join us through QQ or be a part of Sensei’s official discord member!