欢迎

来加入我们吧

欢迎加入我们的大家庭!你可以通过我们的QQ粉丝群或Maxwell Laws的翻译组与我们一起参与。在我们的粉丝群中,你将有机会与社区内其他粒子们互动、交流,并分享你的创意和想法。

而如果你对Maxwell Laws更感兴趣,我们欢迎你加入我们的翻译组。在这里,你将有机会展示你在感兴趣领域的技能和才华。无论你擅长翻译、视频编辑、封面制作等,我们都将为你提供一个简单的测试,以便了解你的技能水平和潜力。这个测试并不是为了筛选人才,而是为了更好地了解你的兴趣和专长!

一旦你通过了测试,你将正式成为Maxwell Laws的一员!作为我们大家庭的一部分,你将有机会参与到更多有趣和有意义的项目中,与其他粒子们一同创造出精彩纷呈的内容。在Maxwell Laws,每一个成员都是平等且重要的,我们鼓励彼此学习、进步,一同创造出更多的惊喜和欢乐!

如果你有兴趣加入我们,不要犹豫,赶紧加入QQ粉丝群或翻译组,我们期待着你的加入!

通过QQ来加入我们

你可以在这里找到QQ粉丝群的群号,以及Maxwell Laws的QQ群号。

QQ 粉丝群

欢迎加入我们的QQ粉丝群,与其他粒子互动交流!在这里,你将会结识许多志同道合的朋友,一起分享学习心得。

Maxwell Laws

加入Maxwell Laws,与其他粒子团队成员一同合作并分享Sensei带来的知识。

也在Discord上加入我们吧!

如果你想成为Sensei官方西方社区的一员,请加入我们的Discord群!

welcome

Join us

Welcome to our big family! You can join us through our QQ fan group or Maxwell Laws’ translation group. In our fan group, you’ll have the opportunity to interact, communicate, and share your creativity and ideas with other particles within the community.

If you are more interested in Maxwell Laws, we welcome you to join our translation group. Here, you can showcase your skills and talents in areas that interest you, such as translation, video editing, etc. There’ll be a simple test to better understand your skill level and potential. Please note that this test is not meant to screen talents, but rather to get to know your interests and expertise better! Once you pass the test, you’ll officially become a member of Maxwell Laws! 

If you’re interested in joining us, don’t hesitate! Feel free to join our QQ fan group or contact the translation group. We’re looking forward to having you on board! Let’s join hands and create a brighter future together!”

QR Codes to Join QQ

You can find the QQ fan group code here, as well as the Maxwell Laws QQ code

QQ fan group

Welcome to join our QQ fan group and interact with other particles! Here, you will  meet many like-minded friends, share your learning experiences together. 

Maxwell Laws

Join Maxwell Laws and work with other particle team members in our collaborative mission of sharing the invaluable teachings by Sensei. 

Join us also on Discord

Join Discord if you want to be part of Sensei’s official Western Community Group!